Just another WordPress site

The vanguard of Jeonbuk’s rebound… Baek Seung-ho K League 1 Round 12 MVP

Baek Seung-ho, who made a big success and provided an opportunity for the rebound of Jeonbuk Hyundai, a professional soccer ‘famous family’, was selected as the K-League 1 Round 12 Most Valuable Player (MVP).

The Korea Professional Football Federation announced on the 12th that “Baek Seung-ho was selected as the K-League 1 2023 Round 12 MVP.”

Baek Seung-ho exploded multiple goals in the last 12 rounds. In an away match against Suwon Samsung held at Suwon World Cup Stadium on the 10th, Hafa Silva headed the ball down in the 40th minute to score the first goal with a non-stop shot, and then a free kick in the 20th minute of the second half to complete multiple goals. Baek Seung-ho showed his ‘attack instinct’ by catching the ball from the front rather than usual and actively participating in the team’s attack. With Baek Seung-ho’s performance at the forefront, Jeonbuk won a complete victory 3-0. After former head coach Kim Sang-sik resigned due to poor performance, Jeonbuk, who set up an acting coach system with Kim Doo-hyun, took a chance to rebound with the victory that day. Jeonbuk, which has won the league seven times over the past 10 years, has been sluggish at the beginning of the season and fell to 10th place, but jumped to 7th place with Suwon.메이저사이트

FC Seoul, which defeated Gwangju FC 3-1 at home on the 9th, was selected as the best team in the 12th round. The best match was the match between Daejeon Hana Citizen and Suwon FC held at Daejeon World Cup Stadium on the 10th (Daejeon 2-1 win).

Na Sang-ho (Seoul) and Joo Min-gyu (Ulsan) were named in the K-League 1 Round 12 best 11 striker category, and Moon Seon-min, Baek Seung-ho (above Jeonbuk), Willian (Seoul), and Jeon Byeong-gwan (Daejeon) were selected as midfielders. Defenders were Maeng Seong-woong (Jeonbuk), Kim Ki-hee (Ulsan), Jeong Woon, Ahn Hyun-beom (Jeju), and goalkeeper Lee Chang-geun (Daejeon).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *